Welcome to the Simple Pickup Forum.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Street Pickups in London

Street Pickups in London

I've been doing street pickup for about 9 months now. I actually started around the time that the first SimplaPickup videos came out. It's been a very slow process but I'm finallly starting to see success. I've just started filming a couple of my pickups. I've attached 2 videos of pickups I did in London. I've found that getting numbers is difficult as a lot of the time girls wont reply to me after they've met me in the street. I've found it's best to try and get them to go on a date there and then. These 2 videos show 2 of my pickups where the girls agreed to go on the dates.

One thing from both of these pickups is that I only speak to the girls for a very short amount of time. I usually try to ask for a a coffee date when I get to the first natural lull in the conversation. The first girl I asked after we had been talking to 3 minutes and she agreed. The second girls said no the first time, but I kept talking and asked again and she said yes 1 minute later. I think persistence is key when picking girls up on the street.

I've only been doing street pickup for 9 months so any feedback on my style is very welcome

Video 1

Video 2
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nbWWOSJdoM0

Epic. Nice work.

Nim
    Started a bit stale, felt like an interview and not a discussion but it got nicer by the end good work

Quote Originally Posted by Nim View Post
    Started a bit stale, felt like an interview and not a discussion but it got nicer by the end good work